Filippo Gamba is at home at the foot of the western Colli Euganei. Pure wine country, which he cultivates organically. The protagonists are the typical grape varieties of the region - Moscato Bianco, Garganega, Pinella & Carmenere - a particularly warm microclimate and a largely volcanic terrain. From these, he produces a small but fine range of balanced wines that combine drinkability and depth.
Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi 2021
Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi 2021
  • €14,60
Quick View

Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi 2021

Wein

  • €14,60

Moscato Bianco has been at home in the Colli Euganei for centuries, in Filippo Gamba's vineyards for at least 60 years. There, it takes root in lime-dominated soils and produces small, full-bodied berries. In Terreni Bianchi, these share the protagonist role equally with Garganega, the most impor...

Full Product Details

Alla Costiera: Frizzante 2022
Alla Costiera: Frizzante 2022
  • €13,60
Quick View

Alla Costiera: Frizzante 2022

Wein

  • €13,60

data sheet Grape variety: 80% Glera, 20% Moscato Vineyard: From volcanic rock  reading: By hand Fermentation: Spontaneous | wild yeast expansion: Fermented in the bottle Filtration: No SO₂:  Alcohol content: 11.5% vol. Closure: Natural corks Drinking temperature: 8-10 ° C Perfect dr...

Full Product Details

Alla Costiera: Trachite Bianco 2021
Alla Costiera: Trachite Bianco 2021
  • €15,60
Quick View

Alla Costiera: Trachite Bianco 2021

Wein

  • €15,60

Trachite is the omnipresent volcanic rock of the Colli Euganei, which contributed greatly to the former wealth of the hills. Anyone who is not familiar with the geological formation at the moment should briefly recall St Mark's Square in Venice, which is paved with it. Filippo Gamba's Trachit do...

Full Product Details

Alla Costiera: Carmenère 2021
Alla Costiera: Carmenère 2021
  • €14,60
Quick View

Alla Costiera: Carmenère 2021

Wein

  • €14,60

Carmenère actually comes from Bordeaux. For a long time, the red grape variety challenged Cabernet Sauvignon for pole position there, before it disappeared completely from the vineyards of the French noble region as a consequence of the invasion of grapes and the difficulty of finding suitable r...

Full Product Details

Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi Rosso 2021
Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi Rosso 2021
  • €18,60
Quick View

Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi Rosso 2021

Rotwein

  • €18,60

Filippo Gamba reliably produces top-class wines. His two interpretations of the Terreni Bianchi - from white, i.e. chalky soil - on the western foothills of the Colli Euganei are excellent examples of this. The white version is taut, straightforward and profound and the same can be said of the f...

Full Product Details

Filippo Gamba ist am Fuße der westlichen Colli Euganei zu Hause. Pures Weinland, das er biologisch bewirtschaftet. Protagonisten sind die typischen Rebsorten der Gegend – Moscato Bianco, Garganega, Pinella & Carmenere – ein ausgesprochen warmes Mikroklima und ein größtenteils vulkanisches Terrain. Aus ihnen produziert er ein kleines aber feines Spektrum ausgewogener Weine, die Trinkfluss und Tiefe vereinen.

Ausverkauft

Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi 2020
Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi 2020
  • €13,80
Schnellansicht

Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi 2020

Wein

  • €13,80

Moscato Bianco ist in den Colli Euganei seit Jahrhunderten zu Hause, in Filippo Gambas Weingärten immerhin seit 60 Jahren. Dort wurzelt sie in kalkdominierten Böden und liefert kleine und gehaltvolle Beeren. Diese teilen sich im Terreni Bianchi  die Protagonistenrolle paritätisch mit Garganega, ...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ausverkauft

Alla Costiera: Trachite Bianco 2020
Alla Costiera: Trachite Bianco 2020
  • €14,90
Schnellansicht

Alla Costiera: Trachite Bianco 2020

Wein

  • €14,90

Trachit ist das omnipräsente vulkanische Gestein der Colli Euganei, das viel zum einstigen Reichtum der Hügel beitrug. Wer mit der geologischen Formation gerade nichts anfangen kann, sollte sich kurz den Markusplatz in Venedig in Erinnerung rufen, der genau damit gepflastert ist. Auf Filippo Gam...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Alla Costiera: Carmenère 2020
Alla Costiera: Carmenère 2020
  • €13,90
Schnellansicht

Alla Costiera: Carmenère 2020

Wein

  • €13,90

Carmenère stammt eigentlich aus dem Bordeaux. Dort machte die rote Rebsorte lange Zeit Cabernet Sauvignon qualitativ die Pole Position streitig, ehe sie als Konsequenz der Reblausinvasion und der Schwierigkeit, geeignete Unterlagsreben für sie zu finden, komplett aus den Weingärten der französis...

Vollständige Produktdetails