Alberto & Giovanni Masini belong, if you like, to the classic avant-garde of the Emilia-Romagna. They have been opposing since 1993, the year they took over the winery from their father. Since then, they have also been vinifying their grapes themselves to produce wines that leave no room for compromise, but which also bring the history of their origins to the fore.
Der Tre Dame von Ca' de Noci ist ein aus Sgavetta gekelterte Rosé-Frizzante, der lebhaft, animierend und prickelnd durch die Adern schießt.
Ca 'de Noci: Tree Dame 2021
  • €20,90
Quick View

Ca 'de Noci: Tree Dame 2021

Wein

  • €20,90

On the label of the Tre Dame from Ca' de Noci you can read the following, possibly not entirely irony-free sentence: "Vino Frizzante da rifermentazione in bottiglia ottenuto dalle vigne di Sgavetta e rare varietà autoctone...".  In German, this means: "A Frizzante created by secondary fermentatio...

Full Product Details

Ca 'de Noci: Notte di Luna 2019
Ca 'de Noci: Notte di Luna 2019
  • €27,90
Quick View

Ca 'de Noci: Notte di Luna 2019

Wein

  • €27,90

The Masini brothers are usually one step ahead of their time. For example, they were among the first to allow their white grapes to come into contact with the skins for a few days and to refrain from adding sulphites to all their wines. Decades of experience have not only made them pioneers and i...

Full Product Details

Sold out

Maischevergorener Malvasia di Candia Aromatica-Frizzante aus der Emilia. Kastanienhonig, Brotkrusten, reife gelbe Früchte. Ungeschwefelt.
Ca 'de Noci: Le Rose 2020
  • €26,50
Quick View

Ca 'de Noci: Le Rose 2020

Wein

  • €26,50

There are white grape varieties that are best suited to classic vinification (Riesling, Sylvaner, Vernaccia, Pecorino...). Others do well both macerated and immediately pressed (Ribolla gialla, Vermentino, Timorasso, Nosiola, Fiano, Garganega...) and then there are those that only show their true...

Full Product Details

Sold out

Der Querciole ist ein aus Spergola hergestellter Frizzante, der so gut wie alles, was aus dem Prosecco stammt, recht fad aussehen lässt.
Ca 'de Noci: Querciole 2021
  • €20,90
Quick View

Ca 'de Noci: Querciole 2021

Wein

  • €20,90

Querciole is a frizzante made from Spergola that makes almost everything that comes from Prosecco look old and rather bland. The intention may be similar, but what Ca' de Noci bottles year after year for secondary fermentation is usually miles ahead of its much more famous frizzante colleagues in...

Full Product Details

Ca 'de noci: Sottobosco 2021
Ca 'de noci: Sottobosco 2021
  • €19,90
Quick View

Ca 'de noci: Sottobosco 2021

Wein

  • €19,90

"Lambrusco is the fuel of the futurists." (Filippo Tommaso Marinetti) "Lambrusco is the red champagne." (Arrigo Levi) "Lambrusco is the nectar of the gods." (Francesco Guccini) Not everyone may agree with these sentences and perhaps it would be better to put them in the subjunctive, but Lambru...

Full Product Details

Ca' de Noci: Riserva Defratelli 2016
Ca' de Noci: Riserva Defratelli 2016
  • €39,90
Quick View

Ca' de Noci: Riserva Defratelli 2016

Wein

  • €39,90

Some grape varieties make the leap beyond local borders, others do not, although it is not always clear why. Spergola has a subtle flavour that is reminiscent of white flowers when classically vinified. If the grapes are left on the skins for a while, orange peel and clove flavours are often adde...

Full Product Details

CA 'de Noci: Kyathos del Poggio 2019
CA 'de Noci: Kyathos del Poggio 2019
  • €21,90
Quick View

CA 'de Noci: Kyathos del Poggio 2019

Wein

  • €21,90

Data sheet Grape variety: Sgavetta Vineyard: Situated at 150-230 metres. South-east exposure. Gravel-interspersed soils on a subsoil characterised mainly by sandstone and gypsum Harvest: by hand in 15 kg crates Fermentation: spontaneous | wild yeasts, fermented on the skins Ageing: secondary fer...

Full Product Details

Sold out

CA 'de Noci: Gheppio 2014
CA 'de Noci: Gheppio 2014
  • €24,90
Quick View

CA 'de Noci: Gheppio 2014

Wein

  • €24,90

The intimate relationship between the Italian wine world and birds of all kinds would be worth an article. There are wineries that are named after birds (Aquila del Torre, Colomba ...), also a good dozen grape varieties (Corvina, Oseleta, Rondinella, Corvinone, Ucelut ...) and of course a few win...

Full Product Details

Die Brüder Masini in Hochform. Malbo Gentile, die große rote Sorte der Emilia, in purezza. Leicht im Alkohol, ausdrucksstark und gehaltvoll am Gaumen.
Ca 'de noci: Brine d'Aprile 2018
  • €24,90
Quick View

Ca 'de noci: Brine d'Aprile 2018

Wein

  • €24,90

Data sheet Grape variety: Malbo Gentile Vineyard: Situated at 150-230 metres. South-east exposure. Gravel-interspersed soils on a subsoil characterised mainly by sandstone and gypsum Harvest: by hand in 15 kg crates Fermentation: spontaneous | wild yeasts, fermented on the skins Ageing: over a y...

Full Product Details

Alberto & Giovanni Masini gehören, wenn man so will, zur klassischen Avantgarde der Emilia. Sie opponieren seit 1993, dem Jahr, in dem sie das Weingut von ihrem Vater übernommen haben. Seitdem vinifizieren sie auch ihre Trauben selbst und zwar zu Weinen, die keinen Platz für Kompromisse lassen, doch dafür auch die Geschichte ihrer Herkunft auf den Punkt bringen.
Ca' de Noci: Tre Dame 2019
Ca' de Noci: Tre Dame 2019
  • €18,80
Schnellansicht

Ca' de Noci: Tre Dame 2019

Wein

  • €18,80

Auf dem Etikett des Tre Dame von Ca’ de Noci kannst du folgenden, eventuell nicht ganz ironiefreien Satz lesen: „Vino Frizzante da rifermentazione in bottiglia ottenuto dalle vigne di Sgavetta e rare varietà autoctone…“.  Auf Deutsch heißt das: „Ein durch Zweitgärung in der Flasche entstandener F...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ca' de Noci: Le Rose 2019
Ca' de Noci: Le Rose 2019
  • €26,80
Schnellansicht

Ca' de Noci: Le Rose 2019

Wein

  • €26,80

Es gibt weiße Rebsorten, die sich am besten für eine klassische Vinifikation (Riesling, Sylvaner, Vernaccia, Pecorino …) eignen. Andere machen sich sowohl mazeriert wie auch sofort abgepresst bestens (Ribolla gialla, Vermentino, Timorasso, Nosiola, Fiano, Garganega…) und dann gibt es noch solche,...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ca' de Noci: Notte di Luna 2016
Ca' de Noci: Notte di Luna 2016
  • €23,90
Schnellansicht

Ca' de Noci: Notte di Luna 2016

Wein

  • €23,90

Die Brüder Masini sind ihrer Zeit meist einen Schritt voraus. Sie gehörten beispielsweise zu den ersten, die ihren weißen Trauben einige Tage Kontakt mit den Schalen gönnten und die bei sämtlichen Weinen auf die Beigabe von Sulfiten verzichteten. Die mittlerweile jahrzehntelange Erfahrung macht s...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ca' de Noci: Sottobosco 2019
Ca' de Noci: Sottobosco 2019
  • €17,80
Schnellansicht

Ca' de Noci: Sottobosco 2019

Wein

  • €17,80

„Lambrusco ist der Treibstoff der Futuristen.“ (Filippo Tommaso Marinetti) „Lambrusco ist der rote Champagner.“ (Arrigo Levi) "Lambrusco ist der Nektar der Götter.“ (Francesco Guccini) Die Sätze mögen eventuell nicht alle teilen und vielleicht wäre es besser sie in den Konjunktiv zu stellen, aber...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ca' de Noci: Querciole 2019
Ca' de Noci: Querciole 2019
  • €18,80
Schnellansicht

Ca' de Noci: Querciole 2019

Wein

  • €18,80

Der Querciole ist ein aus Spergola hergestellter Frizzante, der so gut wie alles, was aus dem Prosecco stammt, alt und recht fad aussehen lässt. Die Intention mag zwar ähnlich sein, doch was Ca' de Noci Jahr für Jahr zur Zweitgärung in die Flasche füllt, ist in punkto Vitalität, Frische, Saftigke...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ca' de Noci: Gheppio 2014
Ca' de Noci: Gheppio 2014
  • €24,90
Schnellansicht

Ca' de Noci: Gheppio 2014

Wein

  • €24,90

Die innige Beziehung, die zwischen der italienischen Weinwelt und Vögeln aller Art herrscht, wäre einen Artikel wert. Es gibt Weingüter, die nach Vögeln benannt sind (Aquila del Torre, Colomba…), außerdem ein gutes Dutzend mit Vogelnamen versehene Rebsorten (Corvina, Oseleta, Rondinella, Corvinon...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ca' de Noci: Riserva dei Fratelli 2014
Ca' de Noci: Riserva dei Fratelli 2014
  • €36,90
Schnellansicht

Ca' de Noci: Riserva dei Fratelli 2014

Wein

  • €36,90

Manche Rebsorten schaffen den Sprung über die lokalen Grenzen, anderen gelingt das nicht, wobei nicht immer klar ist, woran das liegen mag. Spergola hat eine subtile Aromatik, die klassisch vinifiziert an weiße Blüten erinnert. Belässt man die Trauben für eine Zeit auf der Maische kommen oft noch...

Vollständige Produktdetails