Villa Calicantus: Chiar'otto 2022 (Rosato)
Villa Calicantus: Chiar'otto 2022 (Rosato)
  • €19,90
Quick View

Villa Calicantus: Chiar'otto 2022 (Rosato)

Wein

  • €19,90

Bardolino, the small wine region around the town of the same name on Lake Garda, was once famous for its rosé wine - Chiaretto. It became a victim of mass tourism on its shores. Daniele Delaini from Villa calicantus has been bringing it back to its former glory for some years now, undeterred by ...

Full Product Details

Sold out

Tenuta Saiano: Zero Leftovers 2022
Tenuta Saiano: Zero Leftovers 2022
  • €13,80
Quick View

Tenuta Saiano: Zero Leftovers 2022

Weißwein

  • €13,80

The somewhat intimidating name of the wine should not deter anyone from trying the white base of Tenuta Saiano. We guarantee that the vinified remnants of the winery stand far above many other less honestly labelled entry-level wines - which is mainly due to the fact that the Maggioli family's vi...

Full Product Details

Pranzegg Demian 2021 (Rosato)
Pranzegg Demian 2021 (Rosato)
  • €25,90
Quick View

Pranzegg Demian 2021 (Rosato)

Wein

  • €25,90

Like few other Italian grape varieties, Lagrein is suitable for rosati that not only want to convey freshness but also depth. The reason for this is the thick, dark, extract-rich skins, which release colour, aromas and tannins even on brief contact with the juice.  Martin Gojer's Lagrein vines a...

Full Product Details

Villa Calicantus: Soracuna La Rocca Bardolino Classico 2022
Villa Calicantus: Soracuna La Rocca Bardolino Classico 2022
  • €17,90
Quick View

Villa Calicantus: Soracuna La Rocca Bardolino Classico 2022

Rotwein

  • €17,90

Soracuna is a classic Bardolino in the best sense of the word. Most of its grapes come from pergolas that are over 50 years old and whose roots have dug deep into the morainic subsoil. The grape varieties are the usual suspects of the region: Corvina, whose fruity aromas and fine tannins provide ...

Full Product Details

Tenuta Saiano: Mai Uguale 2020
Tenuta Saiano: Mai Uguale 2020
  • €29,90
Quick View

Tenuta Saiano: Mai Uguale 2020

Rotwein

  • €29,90

Romagna is Sangiovese country. Some believe that this is where the great central Italian grape variety originated - and not in Tuscany. In Valmarecchia, the home of Tenuta Saiano, it has been planted for centuries in a soil whose mixture of chalk, sandstone and clay gives the variety tension and...

Full Product Details

Sold out

Tenuta Saiano: L'Animo 2022
Tenuta Saiano: L'Animo 2022
  • €19,90
Quick View

Tenuta Saiano: L'Animo 2022

Weißwein

  • €19,90

In addition to pastures, olive trees, wheat fields, forests, vegetable gardens, a restaurant and a guesthouse, the 100 hectares of land at Tenuta Saiano also include a vineyard with Greccheto Gentile, also known as Pignoletto.  With L'Animo, the Maggioli family produces a small masterpiece from ...

Full Product Details

Sold out

Colombera & Garella: Cavazucchi 2019
Colombera & Garella: Cavazucchi 2019
  • €24,90
Quick View

Colombera & Garella: Cavazucchi 2019

Wein

  • €24,90

Data sheet Grape variety: Nebbiolo Plant protection: only sulphur, copper and plant or animal-based preparations, not certified  Vineyard: single vineyard site Cavazucchi. Soil with a high iron and manganese content, covered by a layer of marine sand Harvest: by hand  Fermentation: spontaneous |...

Full Product Details

Ferracane: Camalonte 2022 (Rosato)
Ferracane: Camalonte 2022 (Rosato)
  • €17,90
Quick View

Ferracane: Camalonte 2022 (Rosato)

Wein

  • €17,90

The Camaleonte (Chameleon) is - as the name suggests - a somewhat unusual rosé. In contrast to the usual practice, it is not a red variety that is briefly macerated, pressed and vinified, but rather wines that are already finished are cuvetised and blended into one big whole. Fabio Ferracane use...

Full Product Details

Ferracane: Muffato 2018
Ferracane: Muffato 2018
  • €33,80
Quick View

Ferracane: Muffato 2018

Wein

  • €33,80

Jura meets Marsala. The Muffato is - as sometimes happens with the production of special wines - a child of chance. Its mother was a barrel of Catarratto that was filled in 2013, but was then forgotten. Over the years, a little wine always evaporated in it, over which - increasingly exposed to th...

Full Product Details

Villa Calicantus: Avresir 2020
Villa Calicantus: Avresir 2020
  • €38,50
Quick View

Villa Calicantus: Avresir 2020

Rotwein

  • €38,50

Bardolino is located on the south-east shore of Lake Garda. In the hierarchy of Italian wine regions, it tends to be at the lower end. This was not always the case. There were times when the wines of the region were in no way inferior to those of Valpolicella. But then, at some point towards the ...

Full Product Details

Villa Calicantus: Lassuperiora 2020
Villa Calicantus: Lassuperiora 2020
  • €24,90
Quick View

Villa Calicantus: Lassuperiora 2020

Rotwein

  • €24,90

Lasupperiora bridges the gap between the delicacy and subtle fruit flavours of Soracuna - Villa Calicantus' entry-level wine - and the substance and depth of Avresir, the winery's red flagship. Its vines, planted in 2010, are rooted in stony, chalky terrain in the villa's highest vineyard. Daniel...

Full Product Details

Tenuta Saiano: Sanzvais 2020
Tenuta Saiano: Sanzvais 2020
  • €17,60
Quick View

Tenuta Saiano: Sanzvais 2020

Wein

  • €17,60

‘As long as they pour you water on the Via Emilia - the road that leads from Milan to Rimini - you are in Emilia, but as soon as they give you wine to drink, you are in Romagna (Antonio Baldini).’ And not just any wine, but Sangiovese, the red queen of Italian grape varieties, the origin of which...

Full Product Details

Villa Calicantus: Chiar'otto 2022 (rosato)
Villa Calicantus: Chiar'otto 2022 (rosato)
  • €19,90
Schnellansicht

Villa Calicantus: Chiar'otto 2022 (rosato)

Wein

  • €19,90

Bardolino, die kleine Weinregion rund um den gleichnamigen Ort am Gardasee, war einst für seinen Roséwein – den Chiaretto – berühmt. Er wurde ein Opfer des Massentourismus an dessen Ufern. Zu altem Glanz führt ihn seit einigen Jahren und unbeirrt von der tristen Reputation der Gegend Daniele Del...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ausverkauft

Tenuta Saiano: Zero Leftovers 2022
Tenuta Saiano: Zero Leftovers 2022
  • €13,80
Schnellansicht

Tenuta Saiano: Zero Leftovers 2022

Weißwein

  • €13,80

Der etwas angsteinflössende Name des Weins sollte niemanden davon abhalten, die weiße Basis der Tenuta Saiano auszuprobieren. Wir garantieren, dass die vinifizierten Überbleibsel des Weinguts weit über vielen anderen weniger ehrlich titulierten Einstiegsweinen stehen – was vor allem daran liegt,...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Pranzegg Demian 2021 (rosato)
Pranzegg Demian 2021 (rosato)
  • €25,90
Schnellansicht

Pranzegg Demian 2021 (rosato)

Wein

  • €25,90

Lagrein eignet sich wie wenig andere italienische Rebsorten für Rosati, die nicht nur Frische, sondern auch Tiefgang vermitteln wollen. Grund dafür sind die dicken, tiefdunklen, extraktreichen Schalen, die schon bei kurzem Kontakt mit dem Saft Farbstoffe, Aromen und Tannine freisetzen.  Martin G...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Villa Calicantus: Soracuna La Rocca Bardolino Classico 2022
Villa Calicantus: Soracuna La Rocca Bardolino Classico 2022
  • €17,90
Schnellansicht

Villa Calicantus: Soracuna La Rocca Bardolino Classico 2022

Rotwein

  • €17,90

Der Soracuna ist ein klassischer Bardolino im besten Sinne des Wortes. Seine Trauben stammen größtenteils von über 50-Jahre alten Pergolen, deren Wurzeln sich tief in den moränengeprägten Untergrund gegraben haben. Die Rebsorten sind die üblichen Verdächtigen der Region: Corvina, deren Fruchtaro...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Tenuta Saiano: Mai Uguale 2020
Tenuta Saiano: Mai Uguale 2020
  • €29,90
Schnellansicht

Tenuta Saiano: Mai Uguale 2020

Rotwein

  • €29,90

Die Romagna ist Sangiovese-Country. Manche vermuten hier – und nicht in der Toskana – den Ursprung der großen zentralitalienischen Rebsorte. Im Valmarecchia, der Heimat der Tenuta Saiano, wird sie seit Jahrhunderten in einen Boden gepflanzt, dessen Mischung aus Kreide, Sandstein und Ton der Sort...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ausverkauft

Tenuta Saiano: L'Animo 2022
Tenuta Saiano: L'Animo 2022
  • €19,90
Schnellansicht

Tenuta Saiano: L'Animo 2022

Weißwein

  • €19,90

Auf den 100 Hektar Land der Tenuta Saiano findet sich neben Weideflächen, Olivenbäumen, Weizenfeldern, Wäldern, Gemüsegärten, einem Restaurant und einer Pension auch ein Weingarten mit Greccheto Gentile alias Pignoletto.  Aus der oft genug zu völlig belanglosen Weinen vinifizierten Sorte keltert...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ausverkauft

Colombera & Garella: Cavazucchi 2019
Colombera & Garella: Cavazucchi 2019
  • €24,90
Schnellansicht

Colombera & Garella: Cavazucchi 2019

Wein

  • €24,90

Datenblatt Rebsorte: Nebbiolo Pflanzenschutz: nur Schwefel, Kupfer und Präparate auf pflanzlicher oder tierischer Basis, nicht zertifiziert  Weingarten: Einzellage Cavazucchi. Stark eisenhaltig- und manganhaltigem Untergrund, über den sich eine marine Sandschicht gelegt hat Lese: per Hand  ...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ferracane: Camaleonte 2022 (rosato)
Ferracane: Camaleonte 2022 (rosato)
  • €17,90
Schnellansicht

Ferracane: Camaleonte 2022 (rosato)

Wein

  • €17,90

Der Camaleonte (Chamäleon) ist ein – wie es der Name vermuten lässt – etwas ungewöhnlicher Rosé. Anders als gemeinhin üblich wird hier nicht eine rote Sorte kurz mazeriert, abgepresst und vinifiziert, sondern bereits fertige Weine werden cuvetiert und zu einem großen Ganzen zusammengefügt. Fabio...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ferracane: Muffato 2018
Ferracane: Muffato 2018
  • €33,80
Schnellansicht

Ferracane: Muffato 2018

Wein

  • €33,80

Jura meets Marsala. Der Muffato ist – wie das manchmal bei der Produktion spezieller Weine passiert – ein Kind des Zufalls. Die Mutter war ein Fass Catarratto, das im Jahr 2013 befüllt wurde, danach aber in Vergessenheit geriet. Über die Jahre verdunstete darin stets ein wenig Wein, über den sic...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Villa Calicantus: Avresir 2020
Villa Calicantus: Avresir 2020
  • €38,50
Schnellansicht

Villa Calicantus: Avresir 2020

Rotwein

  • €38,50

Das Bardolino liegt am Südostufer des Gardasees. In der Hierarchie italienischer Weinregionen ist es eher am unteren Ende angesiedelt. Das war nicht immer so. Es gab Zeiten, da standen die Weine der Gegend jenen des Valpolicella um nichts nach. Doch dann kamen irgendwann gegen Ende des letzten J...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Villa Calicantus: Lassuperiora 2020
Villa Calicantus: Lassuperiora 2020
  • €24,90
Schnellansicht

Villa Calicantus: Lassuperiora 2020

Rotwein

  • €24,90

Der Lasupperiora schlägt eine Brücke zwischen der Feingliedrigkeit und subtilen Fruchtaromatik des Soracuna – dem Einstiegswein der Villa Calicantus – und der Substanz und Tiefgründigkeit des Avresir, dem roten Flaggschiff des Weinguts. Seine 2010 gepflanzten Reben wurzeln in steinig-kalkigem Te...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Tenuta Saiano: Sanzvais 2020
Tenuta Saiano: Sanzvais 2020
  • €17,60
Schnellansicht

Tenuta Saiano: Sanzvais 2020

Wein

  • €17,60

„Solange sie dir auf der Via Emilia – der Straße, die von Mailand nach Rimini führt – Wasser einschenken, bist du in der Emilia, sobald sie dir aber Wein zu trinken geben, bist du in der Romagna (Antonio Baldini).“ Und nicht irgendeinen Wein, sondern Sangiovese, die rote Königin unter den italie...

Vollständige Produktdetails