Aldo Viola Saignée 2019
Aldo Viola Saignée 2019
  • €19,90
Quick View

Aldo Viola Saignée 2019

Wein

  • €19,90

The Saignée is a clear reference to France, especially to Provence, where excellent rosé wines are still produced today using the (Saignée) method of the same name. Aldo has also done this for many years - but with the 2018 vintage, he is going one step further and building a finely woven, playfu...

Full Product Details

Sold out

Syrah, dunkel wie die Nacht über Alcamo. 4200 Stöcke am Hektar, Nordlage, ein Ertrag von 1,5 kg/Stock, kalkgeprägte Böden. Oliven, Lorbeer, schwarze Beeren
Aldo Viola: Guarini Coccinella 2021
  • €19,90
Quick View

Aldo Viola: Guarini Coccinella 2021

Rotwein

  • €19,90

The Guarini Coccinella is the result of Aldo Viola's passion for Syrah. Convinced that the variety could also produce excellent results in Sicily in well-ventilated and north-facing locations, he set out on a search a good two decades ago and found what he was looking for in Feudo Guarini, a micr...

Full Product Details

Aldo Viola: Moretto 2019
Aldo Viola: Moretto 2019
  • €21,80
Quick View

Aldo Viola: Moretto 2019

Wein

  • €21,80

Although Syrah plays a not insignificant role in Moretto, it shares this status equally with Perricone and Nerello mascalese. Thanks to the success story of the wines from Mount Etna, the latter has now become known beyond the borders. Perricone, on the other hand, is hardly known to anyone, whic...

Full Product Details

Aldo Viola: Plus 2019
Aldo Viola: Plus 2019
  • €27,40
Quick View

Aldo Viola: Plus 2019

Wein

  • €27,40

The Guarini Plus is the result of Aldo Viola's passion for Syrah. Convinced that the variety could also produce excellent results in Sicily in well-ventilated and north-facing locations, he set out on a search a good two decades ago and found what he was looking for in Feudo Guarini, a microscopi...

Full Product Details

Alla Costiera: Carmenère 2021
Alla Costiera: Carmenère 2021
  • €14,60
Quick View

Alla Costiera: Carmenère 2021

Wein

  • €14,60

Carmenère actually comes from Bordeaux. For a long time, the red grape variety challenged Cabernet Sauvignon for pole position there, before it disappeared completely from the vineyards of the French noble region as a consequence of the invasion of grapes and the difficulty of finding suitable r...

Full Product Details

Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi Rosso 2021
Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi Rosso 2021
  • €18,60
Quick View

Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi Rosso 2021

Rotwein

  • €18,60

Filippo Gamba reliably produces top-class wines. His two interpretations of the Terreni Bianchi - from white, i.e. chalky soil - on the western foothills of the Colli Euganei are excellent examples of this. The white version is taut, straightforward and profound and the same can be said of the f...

Full Product Details

Die Brüder Masini in Hochform. Malbo Gentile, die große rote Sorte der Emilia, in purezza. Leicht im Alkohol, ausdrucksstark und gehaltvoll am Gaumen.
Ca 'de noci: Brine d'Aprile 2018
  • €24,90
Quick View

Ca 'de noci: Brine d'Aprile 2018

Wein

  • €24,90

Data sheet Grape variety: Malbo Gentile Vineyard: Situated at 150-230 metres. South-east exposure. Gravel-interspersed soils on a subsoil characterised mainly by sandstone and gypsum Harvest: by hand in 15 kg crates Fermentation: spontaneous | wild yeasts, fermented on the skins Ageing: over a y...

Full Product Details

Sold out

CA 'de Noci: Gheppio 2014
CA 'de Noci: Gheppio 2014
  • €24,90
Quick View

CA 'de Noci: Gheppio 2014

Wein

  • €24,90

The intimate relationship between the Italian wine world and birds of all kinds would be worth an article. There are wineries that are named after birds (Aquila del Torre, Colomba ...), also a good dozen grape varieties (Corvina, Oseleta, Rondinella, Corvinone, Ucelut ...) and of course a few win...

Full Product Details

CA 'de Noci: Kyathos del Poggio 2019
CA 'de Noci: Kyathos del Poggio 2019
  • €21,90
Quick View

CA 'de Noci: Kyathos del Poggio 2019

Wein

  • €21,90

Data sheet Grape variety: Sgavetta Vineyard: Situated at 150-230 metres. South-east exposure. Gravel-interspersed soils on a subsoil characterised mainly by sandstone and gypsum Harvest: by hand in 15 kg crates Fermentation: spontaneous | wild yeasts, fermented on the skins Ageing: secondary fer...

Full Product Details

Sold out

Caprera, Le Vasche 2020
Caprera, Le Vasche 2020
  • €23,80
Quick View

Caprera, Le Vasche 2020

Wein

  • €23,80

Vasche, to which Luca Virgilio's Montepulciano pays tribute, are ancient basins that were carved into the rocks around Pietranico thousands of years ago to crush grapes with feet. Although Luca does not do this, he is aware of the long history of viticulture around his winery, which was complete...

Full Product Details

Colombera & Garella: Bramaterra 2019
Colombera & Garella: Bramaterra 2019
  • €34,90
Quick View

Colombera & Garella: Bramaterra 2019

Wein

  • €34,90

High up in the north, where Piedmont is slowly knocking on Switzerland's door, is Bramaterra, an ancient wine enclave where viticulture has been documented for many hundreds of years. Before Bramaterra was declared a DOC in 1979, the region's wine was called "Vino dei Canonici", referring to the ...

Full Product Details

Colombera & Garella: Cavazucchi 2019
Colombera & Garella: Cavazucchi 2019
  • €24,90
Quick View

Colombera & Garella: Cavazucchi 2019

Wein

  • €24,90

Data sheet Grape variety: Nebbiolo Plant protection: only sulphur, copper and plant or animal-based preparations, not certified  Vineyard: single vineyard site Cavazucchi. Soil with a high iron and manganese content, covered by a layer of marine sand Harvest: by hand  Fermentation: spontaneous |...

Full Product Details

Sold out

Colombera & Garella: Lessona 2020
Colombera & Garella: Lessona 2020
  • €34,90
Quick View

Colombera & Garella: Lessona 2020

Wein

  • €34,90

With just 18 hectares of vineyards, Lessona is the smallest of the three DOC zones in which the Colomberas own vineyards. Despite its microscopic dimensions, Lessona has a few special features that set it apart from the other two regions. Firstly, there is the climate, which in some exposures tak...

Full Product Details

Colombera & Garella: Melascone 2021
Colombera & Garella: Melascone 2021
  • €15,90
Quick View

Colombera & Garella: Melascone 2021

Wein

  • €15,90

A few decades ago, Coste della Sesia still had a few hundred hectares of vines, but today there are a whole thirty. The reason for this was not the quality of the wines, which have been repeatedly praised in the annals of local viticulture since the 14th century, but the general rural exodus that...

Full Product Details

Colombera & Garella: Vispavola 2021
Colombera & Garella: Vispavola 2021
  • €15,90
Quick View

Colombera & Garella: Vispavola 2021

Wein

  • €15,90

Giacomo Colombera and Cristiano Garella's latest project, Vespolina, puts the spotlight on a grape variety that usually plays a leading but only minor role in the Nebbiolo cuvées of Piedmont's north. This time, however, it has all the attention and knows how to make the most of it - and that is ...

Full Product Details

Aldo Viola Saignée 2019
Aldo Viola Saignée 2019
  • €19,90
Schnellansicht

Aldo Viola Saignée 2019

Wein

  • €19,90

Aldo Violas Lebensmittelpunkt liegt zwar in Sizilien, den Blick über den Tellerrand und vor allem in Richtung Frankreich wirft er dann allerdings doch immer wieder – was ihm umso leichter fällt, hat er doch selbst immer wieder dort gelebt und die Sprache quasi mit der Muttermilch aufgesogen (sein...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ausverkauft

Syrah, dunkel wie die Nacht über Alcamo. 4200 Stöcke am Hektar, Nordlage, ein Ertrag von 1,5 kg/Stock, kalkgeprägte Böden. Oliven, Lorbeer, schwarze Beeren
Aldo Viola: Guarini Coccinella 2021
  • €19,90
Schnellansicht

Aldo Viola: Guarini Coccinella 2021

Rotwein

  • €19,90

Der Guarini Coccinella ist Aldo Violas Leidenschaft für Syrah geschuldet. Überzeugt davon, dass die Sorte in gut ventilierten und nach Norden exponierten Lagen auch in Sizilien exzellente Ergebnisse liefern könnte, machte er sich vor gut zwei Jahrzehnten auf die Suche und wurde in Feudo Guarini f...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Aldo Viola: Moretto 2019
Aldo Viola: Moretto 2019
  • €21,80
Schnellansicht

Aldo Viola: Moretto 2019

Wein

  • €21,80

Aldo Viola kann auch anders – zwar nimmt Syrah auch im Moretto einen nicht unbedeutenden Part ein, teilt sich diesen Status allerdings paritätisch mit Perricone und Nerello mascalese. Letztere ist mittlerweile dank der Erfolgsgeschichte der Weine vom Ätna über die Grenzen hinweg bekannt geworden....

Vollständige Produktdetails

Aldo Viola: Plus 2019
Aldo Viola: Plus 2019
  • €27,40
Schnellansicht

Aldo Viola: Plus 2019

Wein

  • €27,40

Der Guarini Plus ist Aldo Violas Leidenschaft für Syrah geschuldet. Überzeugt davon, dass die Sorte in gut ventilierten und nach Norden exponierten Lagen auch in Sizilien exzellente Ergebnisse zeitigen könnte, machte er sich vor gut zwei Jahrzehnten auf die Suche und wurde in Feudo Guarini fündig...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Alla Costiera: Carmenère 2021
Alla Costiera: Carmenère 2021
  • €14,60
Schnellansicht

Alla Costiera: Carmenère 2021

Wein

  • €14,60

Carmenère stammt eigentlich aus dem Bordeaux. Dort machte die rote Rebsorte lange Zeit Cabernet Sauvignon qualitativ die Pole Position streitig, ehe sie als Konsequenz der Reblausinvasion und der Schwierigkeit, geeignete Unterlagsreben für sie zu finden, komplett aus den Weingärten der französis...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi Rosso 2021
Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi Rosso 2021
  • €18,60
Schnellansicht

Alla Costiera: Terreni Bianchi Rosso 2021

Rotwein

  • €18,60

Filippo Gamba macht zuverlässig hochklassige Weine. Seine beiden Interpretationen von den Terreni Bianchi – von weißer, also kalkdurchsetzter Erde – an den Westausläufern der Colli Euganei sind dafür exzellente Beispiele. Die weiße Variante ist straff, geradlinig und profund und ähnliches lässt ...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Die Brüder Masini in Hochform. Malbo Gentile, die große rote Sorte der Emilia, in purezza. Leicht im Alkohol, ausdrucksstark und gehaltvoll am Gaumen.
Ca' de Noci: Brine d'Aprile 2018
  • €24,90
Schnellansicht

Ca' de Noci: Brine d'Aprile 2018

Wein

  • €24,90

Datenblatt Rebsorte: Malbo Gentile Weingarten: Auf  150-230 Meter gelegen. Südostausrichtung. Kiesdurchsetzte Böden auf einem vor allem von Sandstein und Gips geprägten Untergrund Lese: per Hand in 15 kg fassenden Kisten Vergärung: spontan  | wilde Hefen, auf der Maische vergoren Ausbau: ü...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ausverkauft

Ca' de Noci: Gheppio 2014
Ca' de Noci: Gheppio 2014
  • €24,90
Schnellansicht

Ca' de Noci: Gheppio 2014

Wein

  • €24,90

Die innige Beziehung, die zwischen der italienischen Weinwelt und Vögeln aller Art herrscht, wäre einen Artikel wert. Es gibt Weingüter, die nach Vögeln benannt sind (Aquila del Torre, Colomba…), außerdem ein gutes Dutzend mit Vogelnamen versehene Rebsorten (Corvina, Oseleta, Rondinella, Corvinon...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ca' de Noci: Kyathos del Poggio 2019
Ca' de Noci: Kyathos del Poggio 2019
  • €21,90
Schnellansicht

Ca' de Noci: Kyathos del Poggio 2019

Wein

  • €21,90

Datenblatt Rebsorte: Sgavetta Weingarten: Auf  150-230 Meter gelegen. Südostausrichtung. Kiesdurchsetzte Böden auf einem vor allem von Sandstein und Gips geprägten Untergrund Lese: per Hand in 15 kg fassenden Kisten Vergärung: spontan  | wilde Hefen, auf der Maische vergoren Ausbau: Zweitg...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ausverkauft

Caprera, Le Vasche 2020
Caprera, Le Vasche 2020
  • €23,80
Schnellansicht

Caprera, Le Vasche 2020

Wein

  • €23,80

Vasche, denen der Montepulciano von Luca Virgilio Tribut zollt, sind steinalte Becken, die vor Jahrtausenden in die Felsen rund um Pietranico gemeisselt wurden, um darin Trauben mit den Füßen anzuquetschen. Luca macht das zwar nicht, ist sich aber der langen Geschichte bewusst, die der Weinbau r...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Colombera & Garella: Bramaterra 2019
Colombera & Garella: Bramaterra 2019
  • €34,90
Schnellansicht

Colombera & Garella: Bramaterra 2019

Wein

  • €34,90

Hoch oben im Norden, dort wo das Piemont langsam an die Schweiz klopft, findet sich Bramaterra, eine steinalte Weinenklave, in der seit vielen Hundert Jahren Weinbau dokumentiert ist. Bevor Bramaterra 1979 zur DOC erklärt wurde, nannte man den Wein der Region „Vino dei Canonici“ und bezog sich da...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Colombera & Garella: Cavazucchi 2019
Colombera & Garella: Cavazucchi 2019
  • €24,90
Schnellansicht

Colombera & Garella: Cavazucchi 2019

Wein

  • €24,90

Datenblatt Rebsorte: Nebbiolo Pflanzenschutz: nur Schwefel, Kupfer und Präparate auf pflanzlicher oder tierischer Basis, nicht zertifiziert  Weingarten: Einzellage Cavazucchi. Stark eisenhaltig- und manganhaltigem Untergrund, über den sich eine marine Sandschicht gelegt hat Lese: per Hand  ...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Ausverkauft

Colombera & Garella: Lessona 2020
Colombera & Garella: Lessona 2020
  • €34,90
Schnellansicht

Colombera & Garella: Lessona 2020

Wein

  • €34,90

Lessona ist mit gerade einmal 18 Hektar Rebfläche die kleinste der drei DOC-Zonen, in denen die Colomberas Weingärten besitzen. Trotz ihrer mikroskopischen Dimensionen hat Lessona ein paar Besonderheiten aufzuweisen, die sie von den anderen beiden Regionen unterscheidet. Da ist zum einen das Klim...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Colombera & Garella: Melascone 2021
Colombera & Garella: Melascone 2021
  • €15,90
Schnellansicht

Colombera & Garella: Melascone 2021

Wein

  • €15,90

Waren es vor ein paar Jahrzehnten noch ein paar Hundert Hektar, die in Coste della Sesia mit Weinreben bestockt waren, sind es heute ganze dreißig. Grund dafür war nicht die Qualität der Weine, die vielmehr seit dem 14. Jahrhundert in den Annalen des lokalen Weinbaus immer wieder lobend erwähnt w...

Vollständige Produktdetails

Colombera & Garella: Vispavola 2021
Colombera & Garella: Vispavola 2021
  • €15,90
Schnellansicht

Colombera & Garella: Vispavola 2021

Wein

  • €15,90

Giacomo Colomberas und Cristiano Garellas jüngstes Projekt rückt mit der Vespolina eine Rebsorte ins Rampenlicht, die für gewöhnlich eine tragende aber eben doch nur eine Nebenrolle in den Nebbiolo-Cuvées des piemontesischen Nordens einnimmt. Dieses eine Mal nun gehört allerdings ihr allein die ...

Vollständige Produktdetails